Trainers, coming straight from the Pokemon Go Twitter Account at the random time of 7:00 P.M. PST, Niantic has announced that the prior CP Rebalance, that we saw briefly nearly a month ago on October 15th, 2018, will be rolling out tomorrow, November 14th at 1 P.M. PST.

For those curious, here are the general region times for when the rebalance will occur (of course, this is following the general Niantic zones, adjust accordingly to your specific zone in the region):

APAC November 15th at 6 A.M. (GMT +9)
Europe, the Middle East, Africa, and India November 14th at 9 P.M. (GMT +0)
The Americas and Greenland November 14th at 1 P.M. PST (GMT -7)

Now, from here on there is no telling on what will occur. Originally, it was thought the changes were reverted due to bugs occuring when it was implemented, namely Pokemon that got buffed in health needing to be healed and Mewtwo not changing. We can only hope that they fixed the issues that occurred and follow along with the prior formula changes of a defense nerf and stamina boost to nearly every Pokemon, save for the likes of Blissey and Chansey that got nerfed overall.

In the case there are no changes to the formula in the rebalance, and they stay the same as before, our Database is ready to be updated to accommodate the new stats, so you can see how everything ranks and see how well all of your Pokemon got buffed!

Original Niantic tweet: